Web Version

Propriétés

Nombre de propriétés: 906

Villas / Chalets ·
Costa Blanca North
(Altea)

La maison est située dans l’une des urbanisations exclusives d’Altea, dans un cadre magnifique avec vue sur la mer, la montagne et l’église d’Altea. Cette villa est projetée au cœur d'un grand terrain intégrant la nature méditerranéenne à un concept d'architecture moderne, unique et luxueux, conçu et construit en prenant soin de chaque détail. Ses grands porte-à-faux génèrent de vastes zones d'ombre extérieures où vous pourrez...

Ref: HO350273 Consult
  • 250 m²
  • 1.453 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Villas / Chalets · Location d'été
Alicante province
(Calpe)

Ce fantastique bungalow est situé dans l'urbanisation de Calpe Park, très proche du centre de Calpe. L'urbanisation a de magnifiques zones de parc et de forêt, une grande piscine, deux courts de tennis, aire de jeux, parking facile et un bar à côté de la piscine. Il est situé à seulement 3 minutes du centre de Calpe en voiture et vous pouvez vous promener ou faire du vélo. La maison est divisée en deux étages, avec trois...

Ref: HOR350123 Consult
  • 110 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Apartments / Penthouses · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
(Calpe)

Non disponible pour un loyer à long terme. Disponible de mars à avril et le mois de 2019, de septembre 2019 à juin 2020. Ce bel appartement est situé dans la rue Jardín, une rue piétonne entourée de restaurants, de boutiques et d’espaces de loisirs. La distance approximative de la plage est de 100 m, 3 min à pied. L'appartement est situé au deuxième étage d'un immeuble avec ascenseur. Il est divisé en un salon avec une...

Ref: HWR350251 Consult
  • 70 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 1

Villas / Chalets · A Vendre
Alicante province
(Benitachell)

Belle villa de style contemporain, avec une vue imprenable sur la Méditerranée, avec terrain de 1000m 2, logement a 353 m2, répartis sur deux étages. Au rez-de-chaussée il y a trois chambres à coucher, trois salles de bains, salon, cuisine, une véranda de 26.13 m2, terrasse de 50,09 m2. Dans le plancher du sous-sol : garage de 58,97 m2, un cellier, Hall et porche. La maison dispose de 32m 2 avec piscine

Ref: HO35AG-89705 Consult
  • 353 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Land / Parcela / Plot · A Vendre
Spain Costa Blanca North
(Benissa)

Cet immense terrain de 10 000 m2 est situé à Benissa et offre une vue partielle sur la mer et de superbes vues sur les montagnes. Il est très privé car il n’ya que peu de maisons et pas près de la parcelle. Il existe une possibilité légale de construire dessus.

Ref: HO350375 Consult
  • 10.000 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 5
  • Salle de bains: 3

Villas / Chalets · Location d'été
Alicante province
Canuta Baja (Calpe)

Propriété de location de vacances de luxe nouvelle sur le marché en 2019. Il s’agit d’une villa de première ligne entièrement rénovée située dans le quartier de Canuta Baja à Calpe. Il propose un hébergement luxueux sur trois niveaux et une vue spectaculaire sur le Puerto Blanco. Le niveau supérieur comprend 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, l’étage intermédiaire comprend 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains et le niveau inférieur...

Ref: HOR350821 Consult
  • 350 m²
  • 950 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 6
  • Salle de bains: 7
  • Piscine

Apartments / Penthouses · Location Long Durée
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

Cet appartement à louer à long terme est situé au coeur de Calpe, à seulement 150 mètres de la plage, dans une zone pleine de services. Il se compose de deux grandes chambres extérieures, un salon, deux salles de bains (une en suite), une grande terrasse ensoleillée et une cuisine séparée. Le bâtiment dispose de deux grandes piscines, minigolf, gymnase, sauna et de grands espaces communs. Animaux acceptés Les...

Ref: HOR350147 € 550
  • 77 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Apartments / Penthouses · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
(Calpe)

Disponible à partir de mars 2019 Cet appartement est situé dans le bâtiment Apollo XVI sur la plage de La Fossa, à proximité de tous les restaurants, supermarchés, magasins et boutiques. Le bâtiment est moderne et comprend trois ascenseurs, plusieurs piscines, des jardins, un accès WIFI gratuit et des vues spectaculaires sur la mer. L'appartement est situé au 6ème étage de l'immeuble et depuis la terrasse et la chambre,...

Ref: HOR350337 € 550
  • 70 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 1
  • Salle de bains: 1
  • Piscine

Apartments / Penthouses · Location Long Durée
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

L'appartement est situé à cinq minutes à pied de la plage en ligne droite. Récemment rénové, il présente les meilleures qualités. Les fenêtres sont neuves avec double vitrage en PVC. Vues ouvertes sur la montagne et le rocher d'Ifach depuis le balcon et depuis deux des chambres. C'est un quatrième étage très lumineux, à côté de grands supermarchés, d’écoles, de terrains de football et de terrains de sport....

Ref: HOR350061 € 600
  • 72 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 1

Dernière Actualités

4 raisons pour lesquelles votre première maison devrait être une propriété d'investissement             

4 raisons pour lesquelles...

Si vous êtes dans la jeune étape de votre vie et la chasse pour une nouvelle maison à vivre,...

29 juin 2018

Lire plus +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du site
Les détails de propriété de ce site contiennent des informations fournies par les propriétaires et ont été fournies de bonne foi, Hamiltons de Londres accepte aucune responsabilité pour d'éventuelles inexactitudes.

Web Version

Properties

Number of properties: 899

Villas / Chalets ·
Costa Blanca North
(Altea)

The house is located in one of the exclusive urbanizations of Altea, in a magnificent location overlooking the sea, the mountain and the church of Altea. This villa is projected in the heart of a large plot integrating the Mediterranean nature to a concept of modern architecture, unique and luxury, designed and built taking care of every detail. Its large cantilevers generate wide outer shadow spaces where you can enjoy the fantastic...

Ref: HO350273 Consult
  • 250 m²
  • 1.453 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Villas / Chalets · Summer Rentals
Alicante province
(Calpe)

This fantastic bungalow is located in the urbanization of Calpe Park, very close to the center of Calpe. The urbanization has magnificent park and forest areas, a large swimming pool, two tennis courts, playground, easy parking and a bar next to the pool. It is located just 3 minutes from the center of Calpe by car and you can go walking or cycling. The house is divided into two floors, with three bedrooms, three bathrooms (one of them...

Ref: HOR350123 Consult
  • 110 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Apartments / Penthouses · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

This apartment is available to rent for weeks or months. It consists of a room with two beds, an independent kitchen, a large bathroom, and a very spacious living room, facing south with partial sea views. The apartment is located in the Mar Azul building, on the main street of Calpe, Gabriel Miró. This street, besides being a few meters from the beach, has all kinds of services. The property has everything you need, sheets, blankets,...

Ref: HOR350170 Consult
  • 50 m²
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Villas / Chalets · Sale
Alicante province
(Benitachell)

Beautiful villa of contemporary style, with stunning views of the Mediterranean, with 1000m 2 plot, housing has 353 m2, distributed in two floors. On the ground floor there are three bedrooms, three bathrooms, living room, kitchen, a porch of 26.13 m2, terrace of 50.09 m2. In the basement floor: garage of 58.97 m2, a storage room, Hall and porch. The House has 32m 2 swimming pool

Ref: HO35AG-89705 Consult
  • 353 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Land / Parcela / Plot · Sale
Spain Costa Blanca North
(Benissa)

This huge plot of 10.000 m2 is located in Benissa and has partial views to the sea and beautiful views to the mountains. It is very private as there is only few houses around and not close to the plot. There is a legal possibility to construct on it.

Ref: HO350375 Consult
  • 10.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3

Villas / Chalets · Summer Rentals
Alicante province
Canuta Baja (Calpe)

Luxury holiday rental property new to the market in 2019. (Licencia VT-472567-A) This is a fully refurbished first line villa located in the Canuta Baja area of Calpe. It offers luxurious accommodation over three levels and a spectacular sea view over the Puerto Blanco. The top level offers 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, the middle floor offers 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and the lower level has a single bedroom and two bathrooms. There is...

Ref: HOR350821 Consult
  • 350 m²
  • 950 m²
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Pool

Apartments / Penthouses · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

This long-term rental apartment is located in the heart of Calpe, just 150 meters from the beach, in an area full of services. It consists of two large exterior rooms, a lounge, two bathrooms (one en suite), a large sunny terrace, and a separate kitchen. The building has two large swimming pools, minigolf, gym, sauna and large common areas. Pets accepted The requirements for the rent are A month and a half of deposit Payroll or...

Ref: HOR350147 € 550
  • 77 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartments / Penthouses · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Calpe)

Not available for long-term rent. Available from March to April and the single months of 2019, from September 2019 to June 2020. This beautiful apartment is located on Jardín Street, a pedestrian street surrounded by restaurants, shops and leisure areas. The approximate distance from the beach is 100 m, 3 min walking. The apartment is on the second floor of a building with elevator, it is divided into a living room with a glazed terrace, 2...

Ref: HWR350251 € 550
  • 70 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Apartments / Penthouses · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Calpe)

Available from March 2019 This apartment is located in the Apollo XVI building on the beach of La Fossa, close to all restaurants, supermarkets, shops and shops. The building is modern, and has three elevators, several pools, gardens, free WIFI, and spectacular views of the sea. The apartment is on the 6th floor of the building, and from the terrace and from the room the sea views are direct. The apartment has a large living room with...

Ref: HOR350337 € 550
  • 70 m²
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Latest News

4 Reasons Why Your First Home Should be an Investment Property             

4 Reasons Why Your First...

If you are in the young stage of your life and hunting for a new home to live in, maybe it’s a...

29 Jun 2018

Read more +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.